Facebook Twitter OCS TV Instagram

Name & Position Contact Info
Dr. Lesley  Eason
Associate Superintendent, Instructional Services and Continuous Improvement
910-455-2211  Ext:20200
Email Dr. Eason
Mrs. Angela  Brown
Adminstrative Assistant, Instructional Services and Continuous Improvement
910-455-2211  Ext:20200
Email Mrs. Brown
Mr. Brent  Anderson
Director, Secondary Services
910-455-2211  Ext:20228
Email Mr. Anderson
Dr. Mark  Bulris
Director,Title I Services
910-455-2211  Ext:20204
Email Dr. Bulris
Ms. Louise   Burner
Coordinator, 6-12 Literacy
910-455-2211  Ext:20215
Email Ms. Burner
Ms. Michelle  Chadwick
Coordinator, Academic Innovation
910-455-2211  Ext:20090
Email Ms. Chadwick
Mrs. Vikki  Childress
Director, Onslow County Schools Virtual Academy
910-455-2211  Ext:20234
Email Mrs. Childress
Mrs. Luisa   Davis
Assistant Director, Exceptional Children Services
910-455-2211  Ext:20230
Email Mrs. Davis
Patti  Dunlap
Director, Exceptional Children Services
910-455-2211  Ext:20203
Email Patti Dunlap
Mr. Michael  Elder
Director, Academic Innovation and AIG Services
910-455-2211  Ext:20264
Email Mr. Elder
Mr. Ross  Friebel
Director, Digital, Learning and Teaching Services
910-455-2211  Ext:20269
Email Mr. Friebel
Mrs. Wendy  Grantham
Director, Student Information Services
910-455-2211  Ext:20213
Email Mrs. Grantham
Mrs. Susanne  Long
Director, Curriculum, Research and Global Development Services
910-455-2211  Ext:20212
Email Mrs. Long
Dr. Lisa  Peele
Director, Cultural Initiatives
Email Dr. Peele
Mr. John   Shannon
Director, Career & Technical Education Services
910-455-2211  Ext:20202
Email Mr. Shannon
Mr. Dwayne  Snowden
Director, AVID and Elementary Services
910-455-2211  Ext:20208
Email Mr. Snowden
Mr. Stephen  Taylor
Coordinator, Digital, Learning and Teaching Services
910-455-2211  Ext:20207
Email Mr. Taylor
Mrs. Lisa  Thompson
Director, Accountability and Academic Improvement Services
910-455-2211  Ext:20206
Email Mrs. Thompson
Mrs. Madeline  Tucker
Coordinator, Curriculum
910-455-2211  Ext:20223
Email Mrs. Tucker
Footer Address

Our website is in the process of being updated to ensure compliance with section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act. In the interim website accessibility concerns may be brought to the attention of Jeff Pittman, Chief Technology Officer.

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control
of the school system, its agents or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site,
or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsment
of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.