Home
Facebook Twitter OCS TV Instagram


 

Contact Us

 

Exceptional Children Services

Onslow County Board of Education

200 Broadhurst Road

Jacksonville, NC 28540

 

Patti Dunlap, Director of Exceptional Children Services

patti.dunlap@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-455-2211, ext 20203

 

Luisa Davis, Assistant Director of Exceptional Children Services

luisa.davis@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-455-2211, ext 20230

 

 

 

Exceptional Children Support Staff

Staff

Position

Contact

Erika Smith

EC Financial Secretary

910-455-2211, ext.   20225

Kathy McKellar

EC Data Manager

910-455-2211, ext.   20224

Sandra Dougherty

EC Records Support

910-455-2211, ext.   20233

 

Exceptional Children Coordinators and Specialist

Staff

Position

Contact

Carol Aman

Transportation Coordinator

910-989-2032

 

Christine Marro

Lead Psychologist

 

christine.marro@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kim Banks

Transition Coordinator

EC Program Coach

kim.banks@onslow.k12.nc.us

Colleen Larkin

EC Assistive Technology and Instructional Technology Curriculum Coordinator

colleen.larkin@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-455-2211, ext. 20231

Misty Williams

Curriculum Specialist

504 Coordinator

Homebound Coordinator

Coaching Coordinator

misty.williams@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-455-2211, ext. 20238

Dr. Katie Wegman

Audiologist

katie.wegman@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-455-2211, ext. 20243

Kerri Yancey

Stacey Sidebottom

Autism Specialists

 

kerri.yancey@onslow.k12.nc.us

stacey.sidebottom@onslow.k12.nc.us

 

Exceptional Children Lead Teachers and Therapists

Staff

Position

Contact

Camilla Gholson

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

camilla.gholson@onslow.k12.nc.us

Amy Sherman

Related Services Lead

Lead Speech-Language Pathologist

amy.sherman@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-455-2211 Ext 56063

Sarah Marsh

Chris Wetherington

Lead Occupational Therapists

sarah.marsh@onslow.k12.nc.us

chris.wetherington@onslow.k12.nc.us

Dr. Roger Hammel

Lead Physical Therapist

roger.hammel@onslow.k12.nc.us

Debra Glenn

Lead for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing

debra.glenn@onslow.k12.nc.us

 

School Site Contacts

Pre School

Staff

Position

Contact

Kathy Lockwood

EC Preschool Coordinator

kathy.lockwood@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-346-6222, ext. 56010

Taryn Greiner

EC Preschool Clinical Lead

taryn.greiner@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-346-6222 ext. 83526

Jane Biggs

EC Preschool Support

jane.biggs@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kelly Mitchell

School Psychologist

Kelly.mitchell@onslow.k12.nc.us  

910-346-6222 ext. 56062

 

Elementary

Elementary School

EC Program Coach

 

School Psychologist

 

Bell Fork Elementary

Jeaneal Pylant

megan.pylant@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Marro

Christine.marro@onslow.k12.nc.us

Blue Creek Elementary

Katie Tallman

katie.tallman@onslow.k12.nc.us

Alexis Jewell

alexis.jewell@onslow.k12.nc.us

Carolina Forest Elementary

Julie Barnes

julie.barnes@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sophie Duvall

sophie.duvall@onslow.k12.nc.us

Clyde Erwin Elementary

Lisa Travis

lisa.travis@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sophie Duvall

sophie.duvall@onslow.k12.nc.us

Dixon Elementary

Kim Banks

kim.banks@onslow.k12.nc.us

Danielle Burnash

danielle.burnash@onslow.k12.nc.us

Hunters Creek Elementary

Kim Carberry

kim.carberry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Harmony Coppolla

Harmony.coppolla@onslow.k12.nc.us

Jacksonville Commons Elementary

Julie Barnes

julie.barnes@onslow.k12.nc.us

Danielle Burnash

danielle.burnash@onslow.k12.nc.us

Meadow View Elementary

Teena Stephens

Teena.stephens@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Marro

Christine.marro@onslow.k12.nc.us

Morton Elementary

Katie Robinson

katie.robinson@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Prescott

christine.prescott@onslow.k12.nc.us

Northwoods Elementary

Lisa Travis

lisa.travis@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sophie Duvall

sophie.duvall@onslow.k12.nc.us

Parkwood Elementary

Kim Carberry

kim.carberry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Marrow

christine.marrow@onslow.k12.nc.us

Queens Creek Elementary

Amy Kresge

amy.kresge@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Prescott

Christine.prescott@onslow.k12.nc.us

Richlands Elementary

Jennifer Marshall

jennifer.marshall@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kelly Hendry

Kelly.hendry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Richlands Primary

Katie Tallman

Katie.tallman@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kelly Hendry

Kelly.hendry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sand Ridge Elementary

Amy Kresge

amy.kresge@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Prescott

Christine.prescott@onslow.k12.nc.us

Silverdale Elementary

Julie Barnes

julie.barnes@onslow.k12.nc.us

Harmony Coppolla

harmony.coppolla@onslow.k12.nc.us

Southwest Elementary

Teena Stephens

teena.stephens@onslow.k12.nc.us

 


Stateside Elementary

Katie Tallman

Katie.tallman@onslow.k12.nc.us

 


Summersill Elementary

Katie Tallman

katie.tallman@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kelly Hendry

kelly.hendry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Swansboro Elementary

Amy Kresge

amy.kresge@onslow.k12.nc.us

Harmony Coppolla

Harmony.coppolla@onslow.k12.nc.us

 

Middle Schools

Middle School

EC Program Coach

 

School Psychologist

 

Dixon Middle

Jan Tinklenberg

jan.tinklenberg@onslow.k12.nc.us

Danielle Burnash

Danielle.burnash@onslow.k12.nc.us

Hunters Creek Middle

Katie Robinson

katie.robinson@onslow.k12.nc.us

Harmony Coppolla

harmony.coppolla@onslow.k12.nc.us

Jacksonville Commons Middle

Julie Barnes

julie.barnes@onslow.k12.nc.us

Danielle Burnash

danielle.burnash@onslow.k12.nc.us

New Bridge Middle

Kim Carberry

kim.carberry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sophie Duvall

Sophie.duvall@onslow.k12.nc.us

Northwoods Park Middle

Lisa Travis

Lisa.travis@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sophie Duvall

sophie.duvall@onslow.k12.nc.us

Southwest Middle

Teena Stephens

teena.stephens@onslow.k12.nc.us

 

 

Swansboro Middle

Katie Robinson

katie.robinson@onslow.k12.nc.us

Harmony Coppolla

harmony.coppolla@onslow.k12.nc.us

Trexler Middle

Jennifer Marshall

jennifer.marshall@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kelly Hendry

kelly.hendry@onslow.k12.nc.us

 

High Schools

High School

EC Program Coach

 

School Psychologist

 

Dixon High

Kim Banks

Kim.banks@onslow.k12.nc.us

Olivia Shipp

Olivia.shipp@onslow.k12nc.us

Jacksonville High

Kim Carberry

kim.carberry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Marro

Christine.marro@onslow.k12.nc.us

Northside High

Kim Banks

Kim.banks@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Marrow

christine.marrow@onslow.k12.nc.us

Richlands High

Jennifer Marshall

jennifer.marshall@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kelly Hendry

kelly.hendry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Southwest High

Jeaneal Pylant

megan.pylant@onslow.k12.nc.us

 

 

Swansboro High

Jeaneal Pylant

megan.pylant@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Prescott

christine.prescott@onslow.k12.nc.us

White Oak High

Jan Tinklenberg

jan.tinklenberg@onslow.k12.nc.us

Alexis Jewell

alexis.jewell@onslow.k12.nc.us

Onslow County Learning Center

Jimi Crampton

jimi.crampton@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sarah Kaweck

Sarah.keweck@onslow.k12.nc.us

 

 

 

 

 

Footer Address

Our website is in the process of being updated to ensure compliance with section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act. In the interim website accessibility concerns may be brought to the attention of Jeff Pittman, Chief Technology Officer"

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control
of the school system, its agents or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site,
or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsment
of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.