Home
Facebook Twitter OCS TV Instagram

School Bus Delays

 

Contact Us

 

Exceptional Children Services

Onslow County Board of Education

200 Broadhurst Road

Jacksonville, NC 28540

 

Patti Dunlap, Director of Exceptional Children Services

patti.dunlap@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-455-2211, ext 20203

 

Luisa Davis, Assistant Director of Exceptional Children Services

luisa.davis@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-455-2211, ext 20230

 

 

 

 

 

 

Exceptional Children Support Staff

Staff

Position

Contact

Erika Smith

EC Financial Secretary

910-455-2211, ext.   20225

Kathleen McKeller

EC Data Manager

910-455-2211, ext.   20224

Sandra Dougherty

EC Records Support

910-455-2211, ext.   20233

 

Exceptional Children Coordinators and Specialist

Staff

Position

Contact

Carol Aman

Transportation Coordinator

910-989-2032

 

Christine Marro

Lead Psychologist

 

christine.marro@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kim Banks

Transition Coordinator

EC Program Coach

kim.banks@onslow.k12.nc.us

Colleen Larkin

Curriculum Technology Coordinator

Assistive Technology Library

colleen.larkin@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-455-2211, ext. 20231

Misty Williams

Curriculum Specialist

504 Coordinator

Homebound Coordinator

Coaching Coordinator

misty.williams@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-455-2211, ext. 20238

Dr. Katie Wegman

Audiologist

katie.wegman@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-455-2211, ext. 20243

Kerri Yancey

BCBA – Board Certified Behavior Analyst

kerri.yancey@onslow.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children Lead Teachers and Therapist

Staff

Position

Contact

Camilla Gholson

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

camilla.gholson@onslow.k12.nc.us

Amy Sherman

Related Service Lead

Speech-Language Pathologist

amy.sherman@onslow.k12.nc.us

Chris Wetherington

Lead Occupational Therapist

chris.wetherington@onslow.k12.nc.us

Roger Hammel

Lead Physical Therapist

roger.hammel@onslow.k12.nc.us

 

School Site Contacts

Pre School

Staff

Position

Contact

Kathy Lockwood

EC Preschool Coordinator

kathy.lockwood@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-346-6222, ext. 56010

Taryn Greiner

EC PreK Clinical Lead

taryn.greiner@onslow.k12.nc.us

Jane Biggs

EC Preschool Support

jane.biggs@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kelly Mitchell

School Psychologist

Kellyg.mitchell@onslow.k12.nc.us  

Elementary

Elementary School

EC Program Coach

 

School Psychologist

 

Bell Fork Elementary

Jeaneal Pylant

megan.pylant@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Marro

Christine.marro@onslow.k12.nc.us

Blue Creek Elementary

Leigh Humprey

leigh.humphrey@onslow.k12.nc.us

Alexis Jewell

alexis.jewell@onslow.k12.nc.us

Carolina Forest Elementary

Julie Barnes

Julie.barnes@onslow.k12.nc.us

Amanda Fitzpatrick

amanda.fitzpatrick@onslow.k12.nc.us

Clyde Erwin Elementary

Lisa Travis

lisa.travis@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sophie Duvall

sophie.duvall@onslow.k12.nc.us

Dixon Elementary

Kim Banks

Kim.banks@onslow.k12.nc.us

Danielle Burnash

danielle.burnash@onslow.k12.nc.us

Hunters Creek Elementary

Tammy Crocker

tammy.crocker@onslow.k12.nc.us

Harmony Coppola

Harmony.coppola@onslow.k12.nc.us

Jacksonville Commons Elementary

Tammy Crocker

tammy.crocker@onslow.k12.nc.us

Danielle Burnash

danielle.burnash@onslow.k12.nc.us

Meadow View Elementary

Sherri Whitman

sherri.whitman@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Marro

Christine.marro@onslow.k12.nc.us

Morton Elementary

Katie Schneider

kathryn.schneider@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kelly   Hendry

Kelly.hendry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Northwoods Elementary

Lisa Travis

lisa.travis@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Marro

christine.marro@onslow.k12.nc.us

Parkwood Elementary

Leigh Humphrey

leigh.humphrey@onslow.k12.nc.us

Hannah Wilson

hannah.wilson@onslow.k12.nc.us

Queens Creek Elementary

Amy Kresge

amy.kresge@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christina Murray

Christina.murray@onslow.k12.nc.us

Richlands Elementary

Jennifer Marshall

jennifer.marshall@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kelly Hendry

Kelly.hendry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Richlands Primary

Sherri Whitman

sherri.whitman@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kelly Hendry

Kelly.hendry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sand Ridge Elementary

Katie Schneider

kathryn.schneider@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christina Murray

Christina.murray@onslow.k12.nc.us

Silverdale Elementary

Karen Beard

karen.beard@onslow.k12.nc.us

Rachael Rodseth

rachael.rodseth@onslow.k12.nc.us

Southwest Elementary

Teena Stephens

teena.stephens@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sarah Lutz

sarah.lutz@onslow.k12.nc.us

Stateside Elementary

Katie Tallman

Katie.tallman@onslow.k12.nc.us

Alexis Jewell

alexis.jewell@onslow.k12.nc.us

Summersill Elementary

Katie Tallman

katie.tallman@onslow.k12.nc.us

Amanda Fitzpatrick

amanda.fitzpatrick@onslow.k12.nc.us

Swansboro Elementary

Amy Kresge

amy.kresge@onslow.k12.nc.us

Harmony Coppola

Harmony.coppola@onslow.k12.nc.us

Middle Schools

Middle School

EC Program Coach

 

School Psychologist

 

Dixon Middle

Jan Tinklenberg

jan.tinklenberg@onslow.k12.nc.us

Danielle Burnash

Danielle.burnash@onslow.k12.nc.us

Hunters Creek Middle

Karen Beard

karen.beard@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sarah Lutz

sarah.lutz@onslow.k12.nc.us

Jacksonville Commons Middle

Julie Barnes

julie.barnes@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sophie Duvall

sophie.duvall@onslow.k12.nc.us

New Bridge Middle

Katie Tallman

katie.tallman@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sophie Duvall

Sophie.duvall@onslow.k12.nc.us

Northwoods Park Middle

Lisa Travis

Lisa.travis@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sophie Duvall

sophie.duvall@onslow.k12.nc.us

Southwest Middle

Teena Stephens

teena.stephens@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sarah Lutz

sarah.lutz@onslow.k12.nc.us

Swansboro Middle

Katie Schneider

katie.schneider@onslow.k12.nc.us

Harmony Coppola

harmony.coppola@onslow.k12.nc.us

Trexler Middle

Jennifer Marshall

jennifer.marshall@onslow.k12.nc.us

Amanda Fitzpatrick

amanda.fitzpatrick@onslow.k12.nc.us

High Schools

High School

EC Program Coach

 

School Psychologist

 

Dixon High

Ida Whitehead

ida.whitehead@onslow.k12.nc.us

Danielle Burnash

danielle.burnash@onslow.k12nc.us

Jacksonville High

Ida Whitehead

 

ida.whitehead@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Marro

Christine.marro@onslow.k12.nc.us

Northside High

Kim Banks

Kim.banks@onslow.k12.nc.us

Hannah Wilson

hannah.wilson@onslow.k12.nc.us

Richlands High

Jennifer Marshall

jennifer.marshall@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kelly Hendry

kelly.hendry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Southwest High

Jeneal   Pylant

megan.pylant@onslow.k12.nc.us

Alexis Jewell

alexis.jewell@onslow.k12.nc.us

Swansboro High

Amy Kresge

amy.kresge@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christina Murray

christin.murray@onslow.k12.nc.us

White Oak High

Jan Tinklenberg

jan.tinklenberg@onslow.k12.nc.us

Rachael Rodseth

rachael.rodseth@onslow.k12.nc.us

Onslow County Learning Center

Jimi Crampton

jimi.crampton@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sarah Lutz

Sarah.lutz@onslow.k12.nc.us

 

Footer Address

Our website is in the process of being updated to ensure compliance with section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act and Title II of the Americans with Disabilities Act. In the interim website accessibility concerns may be brought to the attention of Jeff Pittman, Chief Technology Officer.

The school system retains control over what links will be placed on system-related websites; however, the linked sites themselves are not under the control
of the school system, its agents or its employees. The school system is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site,
or any changes or updates to such sites. The school system provides links as a convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsment
of the site by the school system. The school system reserves the right to remove or restrict any links.