Facebook Twitter OCS TV RSS


 

Contact Us

 

Exceptional Children Services

Onslow County Board of Education

200 Broadhurst Road

Jacksonville, NC 28540

 

Patti Kroh, Director of Exceptional Children Services

patti.kroh@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-455-2211, ext 20203

 

Luisa Davis, Assistant Director of Exceptional Children Services

luisa.neumann@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-455-2211, ext 20230

 

 

 

 

Exceptional Children Support Staff

Staff

Position

Contact

Erika Smith

EC Financial Secretary

910-455-2211, ext. 20225

Jesica Oates

EC Data Manager

910-455-2211, ext. 20224

Sandra Dougherty

EC Records Support

910-455-2211, ext. 20233

 

Exceptional Children Coordinators and Specialist

Staff

Position

Contact

Ms. Carol Aman

Transportation Coordinator

910-989-2032

Mr. Michael Jones

Lead Psychologist

Behavior Coordinator

michael.jones@onslow.k12.nc.us

Ms. Kim Banks

Transition Coordinator

Instructional Coach

kim.banks@onslow.k12.nc.us

Colleen Larkin

Curriculum Technology Coordinator

Assistive Technology Library

colleen.larkin@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-455-2211, ext. 20231

Mrs. Misty Williams

Curriculum Specialist

504 Coordinator

Homebound Coordinator

Coaching Coordinator

misty.williams@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-455-2211, ext. 20238

Dr. Katie Wegman

Audiologist

katie.wegman@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-455-2211, ext. 20243

Mrs. Julie Barnes

Curriculum Specialist

Coaching Coordinator

Instructional Coach

julie.barnes@onslow.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Kerri Yancey

Autism Specialist

Instructional Coach

kerri.yancey@onslow.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children Lead Teachers and Therapist

Staff

Position

Contact

Mrs. Camilla Gholson

Teacher of the Visually Impaired

camilla.gholson@onslow.k12.nc.us

Ms. Amy Sherman

Lead Speech-Language Pathologist

amy.sherman@onslow.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Sandie Sermarini

Lead Occupational Therapist

sandie.sermarini@onslow.k12.nc.us

Roger Hammel

Lead Physical Therapist

roger.hammel@onslow.k12.nc.us

 

School Site Contacts

Pre School

Staff

Position

Contact

Winsome Snowden

EC Preschool Coordinator

Winsome.snowden@onslow.k12.nc.us

910-346-6222, ext. 56010

Erin Barnett

EC Program Coach

Erin.barnett@onslow.k12.nc.us

Jane Biggs

EC Preschool Support

jane.biggs@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kathy Lockwood

Psychologist

Kathy.lockwood@onslow.k12.nc.us

Elementary

Elementary School

EC Program Coach

 

School Psychologist

 

Bell Fork Elementary

Teena Stephens

Teena.stephens@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Marro

Christine.marro@onslow.k12.nc.us

Blue Creek Elementary

Ashley Flemming

Ashley.flemming@onslow.k12.nc.us

Nina Galvan

Nin.galvan@onslow.k12.nc.us

Carolina Forest Elementary

Julie Barnes

Julie.barnes@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kelly Mitchell

Kellyg.mitchell@onslow.k12.nc.us

Clyde Erwin Elementary

Katie Tallman

Katie.tallman@onslow.k12.nc.us

Janice Butler

Janice.butler@onslow.k12.nc.us

Dixon Elementary

Kim Carberry

Kim.carberry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kelly Hendry

Kelly.hendry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Hunters Creek Elementary

Jimi Crampton

Jimi.crampton@onslow.k12.nc.us

Harmony Coppolla

Harmony.coppolla@onslow.k12.nc.us

Jacksonville Commons Elementary

Sarah Towler

Sarah.towler@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Prescott

Christine.prescott@onslow.k12.nc.us

Meadow View Elementary

Teena Stephens

Teena.stephens@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Marro

Christine.marro@onslow.k12.nc.us

Morton Elementary

Jimi Crampton

Jimi.crampton@onslow.k12.nc.us

Harmony Coppolla

Harmony.coppolla@onslow.k12.nc.us

Northwoods Elementary

Teena Stephens

Teena.stephens@onslow.k12.nc.us

Michael Jones

Michael.jones@onslow.k12.nc.us

Parkwood Elementary

Ashley Flemming

Ashley.flemming@onslow.k12.nc.us

Nina Galvan

Nina.galvan@onslow.k12.nc.us

Queens Creek Elementary

Sarah Towler

Sarah.towler@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Prescott

Christine.prescott@onslow.k12.nc.us

Richlands Elementary

Kim Carberry

Kim.carberry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kelly Hendry

Kelly.hendry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Richlands Primary

Kim Carberry

Kim.carberry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kelly Hendry

Kelly.hendry@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sand Ridge Elementary

Sarah Towler

Sarah.towler@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Prescott

Christine.prescott@onslow.k12.nc.us

Silverdale Elementary

Katie Tallman

Katie.tallman@onslow.k12.nc.us

Janice Butler

Janice.butler@onslow.k12.nc.us

Southwest Elementary

Julie Barnes

Julie.barnes@onslow.k12.nc.us

Kelly Mitchell

kellygmitchell@onslow.k12.nc.us

Stateside Elementary

Katie Tallman

Katie.tallman@onslow.k12.nc.us

Janice Butler

Janice.butler@onslow.k12.nc.us

Summersill Elementary

Ashley Flemmning

Ashley.flemming@onslow.k12.nc.us

Nina Galvan

Nina.galvan@onslow.k12.nc.us

Swansboro Elementary

Jimi Crampton

Jimi.crampton@onslow.k12.nc.us

Harmony Coppolla

Harmony.coppolla@onslow.k12.nc.us

Middle Schools

Middle School

EC Program Coach

 

School Psychologist

 

Dixon Middle

Lisa Travis

Lisa.travis@onslow.k12.nc.us

Danielle Burnash

Danielle.burnash@onslow.k12.nc.us

Hunters Creek Middle

Frances Turner

Frances.turner@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sophie Duvall

Sophie.duvall@onslow.k12.nc.us

Jacksonville Commons Middle

Frances Turner

Frances.turner@onslow.k12.nc.us

Jana Dagenbach

Jana.dagenbach@onslow.k12.nc.us

New Bridge Middle

Frances Turner

Frances.turner@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sophie Duvall

Sophie.duvall@onslow.k12.nc.us

Northwoods Park Middle

Lisa Travis

Lisa.travis@onslow.k12.nc.us

Danielle Burnash

Danielle.burnash@onslow.k12.nc.us

Southwest Middle

Lisa Travis

Lisa.travis@onslow.k12.nc.us

Jana Dagenbach

Jana.dagenbach@onslow.k12.nc.us

Swansboro Middle

Frances Turner

Frances.turner@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sophie Duvall

Sophie.duvall@onslow.k12.nc.us

Trexler Middle

Lisa Travis

Lisa.travis@onslow.k12.nc.us

Danielle Burnash

Danielle.burnash@onslow.k12.nc.us

High Schools

High School

EC Program Coach

 

School Psychologist

 

Dixon High

Kim Banks

Kim.banks@onslow.k12.nc.us

Olivia Shipp

Olivia.shipp@onslow.k12nc.us

Jacksonville High

Amy Kresge

Amy.kresge@onslow.k12.nc.us

Christine Marro

Christine.marro@onslow.k12.nc.us

Northside High

Kim Banks

Kim.banks@onslow.k12.nc.us

Olivia Shipp

Olivia.shipp@onslow.k12.nc.us

Richlands High

Amy Kresge

Amy.kresge@onslow.k12.nc.us

Olivia Shipp

Olivia.shipp@onslow.k12.nc.us

Southwest High

Kim Banks

kim.banks@onslow.k12.nc.us  

Jana Dagenbach

Jana.dagenbach@onslow.k12.nc.us

Swansboro High

Kerri Yancey

Kerri.yancey@onslow.k12.nc.us

Danielle Burnash

Danielle.burnash@onslow.k12.nc.us

White Oak High

Julie Barnes

Julie.barnes@onslow.k12.nc.us

Jana Dagenbach

Jana.dagenbach@onslow.k12.nc.us

Onslow County Learning Center

Amy Kresge

Amy.kresge@onslow.k12.nc.us

Sarah Kaweck

Sarah.keweck@onslow.k12.nc.us