Forgot Password?  
Welcome to Onslow County School System :: Division of Digital Learning and Teaching Services
Twitter OCS TV RSS
Instructional Technology Facilitators

Each ITF is a licensed teacher with a Master's degree in Instructional Technology.

 Instructional Technology Facilitators



Raymond Ameigh  
Denise Collins  
Katherine Collins  
Angie Conklin  
Nancy Curley  
Crystal Durham  
Jill Elberson  
Shari Estep  
Lucretia Gray  
Christy Hudec  
Jennifer Kapp  
Jason Laurence  
Kelly Mitchell  
Tabbie Mundy  
Ashley Rhodes  
Gretchen Robinson Northwoods Elementary Year Round Magnet
Marsha Rowntree  
Heather Shannon  
Michael Simpson  
Kelly Stephenson  
Jerri Sydes  



Linked sites are not under the control of the school district, its agents or its employees. The school district is not responsible for the contents of any linked site, any link contained in a linked site or any changes or updates to such sites. The school district provides links as convenience, and the inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement of the site by the school district.